Champions League to be held in October and this time with 12 teams!

The Champions League Twenty20 tournament has expanded the participation window from 8 to 12 teams now. The additional teams will be the domestic champions from West Indies, New Zealand and Sri Lanka. India will now have the participation from the top 3 teams of the IPL. Last year the first Champions League had been scheduled […]

Exit mobile version