Indian cricket team for World Cup 2011

The ICC 2011 World Cup starts on 19th February 2011. The selectors led by K. Srikanth has selected the 15 member team. The team seems to be not really surprising except that it is packed with 3 spinners along with 3 part-time spinners. Rohit Sharma, Robin Utthappa and Pragyan Ojha seem to be the notable […]